Center for child development

Secondary Level (NIOS)

Eligibility Criteria for NIOS:

14 years for Secondary and 15 Years for Senior Secondary. However, the learners admitted to the Senior Secondary course must ensure that for the purpose of attaining a certificate at the Senior Secondary level, a gap of two years is essential from the year of passing the Secondary examination.

On Demand Exam (ODE) facility is available in NIOS

Subjects Offered:

In Secondary level; a student must register minimum of 5 subjects and maximum up to 7 subjects where English is compulsory.

Secondary Level:

Business studies
Home Science *
Data Entry *
Painting *